Open Menu Close Menu Open Search Close Search Open Directory Close Directory

Featured Faculty in the MAPP Program

Faculty in the MAPP Program

Seana Dowling-Guyer, MS

Instructor, Research Methods, Principles of Animal Behavior

Jennifer Jackman, PhD, MS

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Public Policy Analysis

Erin E. King, DVM

Section Co-Leader, Farm Animal

David Lee-Parritz, DVM, DACLAM

Director, Laboratory Animal Medicine Service, Clinical Professor and Chair, Laboratory Animal Medicine, Department of Environmental and Population Health

Phyllis Mann, PhD, MA

Associate Professor, Statistics

Emily McCobb - DVM, DACVAA

Assistant Director, Master of Science in Animals and Public Policy and Section Leader, Animals in the Community

Megan Mueller, PhD

Section Leader, Human-Animal Interactions

Lindsay B. Philips

Section Co-Leader, Farm Animal

Allen T. Rutberg, PhD

Research Associate Professor, Department of Biomedical Sciences Director, Master of Science in Animals and Public Policy, Center for Animals and Public Policy

Adam South

Research Assistant Professor, Statistics Department of Infectious Disease and Global Health

Are you looking for more information about the MAPP program? Fill out our form and we will send you more details.
Ready to learn more about the application process? Read more about the requirements, deadlines, tuition, etc.
Our program directors, faculty, alumni and current students would be happy to talk with you and answer your questions specifically.